Skip to product information
1 of 1

††† Permanent.Radiant.Remixed Digital

††† Permanent.Radiant.Remixed Digital

Regular price $5.99
Regular price Sale price $5.99
Sale Sold out

MP3, 16-bit WAV or 24-bit WAV download of the 6 track EP.

Please note: Do not download from a smartphone. Please use a computer.

1. SENSATION (Suicideyear Remix)

2. VIVIEN (AWAY Remix)

3. CADAVRE EXQUIS (DJ Tony G and Ern "Dogg" Medina In A Maize Mix)

4. DAY ONE (Machinedrum Remix)

5. HOLIER (Street Fever Remix)

6. PROCESSION (Hudson Mohawke Remix)

File sizes:
320kbit MP3 46.5MB
16-bit WAV 205.3MB
24-bit WAV 316MB

View full details